District Navigation

Main Navigation

 
2022-2023 SCHOol year calendar

2023-2024 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

Liberty Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
School Funding 101
Olentangy High School
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
One Community Conference
-
Berlin High School
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Subscribe to Alerts Local History Plunge
-
Powell Liberty Historical Society
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar

In accordance with State and Federal law, the District will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the building principal if they require a reasonable accommodation.