District Navigation

Main Navigation

Liberty Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Town Hall Meeting
Olentangy High School
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Board of Education Meeting
Berlin High School
Wed, Oct 13
Town Hall Meeting
Orange High School
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Town Hall Meeting
Hyatts Middle School
Wed, Oct 20
School Drive-Thru Flu/COVID Clinics (OBHS)
-
Olentangy Berlin High School
Thu, Oct 21
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
School Drive-Thru Flu/COVID Clinics (OHS)
-
Olentangy High School
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Town Hall Meeting
Berlin High School
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts School Drive-Thru Flu/COVID Clinics (OOHS)
-
Olentangy Orange High School
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar