District Navigation

Main Navigation

 
2022-2023 SCHOol year calendar

2023-2024 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

Liberty Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Open House - 7th/8th Graders
-
Fri, Aug 12
6th Grade W.E.B. Orientation
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar